Forgetting is difficult.💘

Its really difficult to forget things , forget memories and specially the ones with whom you have spent those precious moment’s.I hate all those masses once who used to promise too much but now not even their shadows are there . may be because they are never meant to be a part of my life , but giving everything love, care,concern and getting lies,cheatings in return that’s what life is..but I know they will face their karmas soon ..I hope ..

“My past still reminds me of you. When you promised me so many  thungs .but I never knew that your real face is not what you showed to me. You tried your best to broke me but look I am still standing.”

I know forgetting is difficult but its better to throw all baggages and move on . Because you are hurting yourself by doing this.

Guys love yourself don’t give a damn to those who ever tried to hurt you . be yourself love yourself and live for yourself .

Because its not their life ,and none of their business. Its yours completely yours live ..dream..achieve..

Thank you 

KritiKa sabharwal💞

Leave a comment